Menu
Online Store Hospitality Buy Tickets

Our Official travel provider York Pullman provides transport for all supporters to away fixtures during the season.

To book a place on an away-day supporters coach or for more information please call Joanne on 01904 630444.

 

PLEASE NOTE: DEPARTURE POINT IS NOW MEMORIAL GARDENS, YORK.

*Acomb collection will be 15 minutes later

Under 16s £5 off advertised price when accompanied by an adult.

 

Saturday 21st August - Gloucester City (8:30am pick up) - £35

Saturday 30th August - Spennymoor Town (11:30am pick up) - £15

Saturday 25th September - Darlington (11:30am pick up) - £15

Saturday 16th October - Leamington (10am pick up) - £25

Tuesday 26th October - Boston United (4pm pick up) - £25

Saturday 6th November - Gateshead (11:30am pick up) - £20

Saturday 13th November - Curzon Ashton (11:30am pick up) - £20

Saturday 4th December - Guiseley (Midday pick up) - £10

Sunday 26th December - Bradford P.A. (Midday pick up) - £10

Saturday 8th January - AFC Fylde (11am pick up) - £20

Saturday 22nd January - Kidderminster Harriers (10am pick up) - £25

Saturday 5th February - Blyth Spartans (11:30am pick up) - £20

Saturday 19th February - Kettering Town (9:30am pick up) - £25

Tuesday 22nd February - Chorley (4:30pm pick up) - £20

Saturday 5th March - Hereford (8:30am pick up) - £35

Saturday 19th March - Southport (11am pick up) - £20

Saturday 2nd April - Chester (10:30am pick up) - £20

Saturday 9th April - Brackley Town (9:30am pick up) - £25

Monday 18th April - Alfreton Town (11:30am pick up) - £20

Saturday 30th April - Farsley Celtic (Midday pick up) - £10

Saturday 7th May - AFC Telford United (10am pick up) - £25

 

Fixtures/timings may be subject to change

These prices DO NOT include match tickets

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest updates!