Vanarama National League NorthVanarama National League North
Menu

York City FC Staff Information

We Fight To The End

York City Football Club 
Bootham Crescent 
York 
YO30 7AQ


General Office Opening Hours 
Monday to Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm 
Phone: 01904 624447 / 01904 559500 

Fax: 01904 631457      
General Enquiries: slo@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk


Patron: The Most Reverend and Right Honourable Dr John Sentamu, Archbishop of York



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: Jason McGill 

Stadium Development Director: Ian McAndrew 

Financial Management Consultant: Peter Rookes 


COACHING STAFF

Manager: Martin Gray

Sporting Director: Dave Penney

Matchday Analyst: Brian Atkinson

Head of Sports Medicine: Will Short

Sports Therapist: Ryan Garrett

Lead Physiotherpaist: Ian Gallagher

Kit Manager/Club Shop Manager: Mat Hawkhead 


ADMINISTRATION 

Chief Executive:
 Jackie McNamara

Club Secretary: Lisa Charlton 

lisa.charlton@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 624447 

Operations & Safety Manager: Chris Tock 

chris.tock@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 559504 

Commercial Consultant: Alan Stevenson 

Head of Partnerships: Nick Greatrex 

nick.greatrex@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559501 

Head of Media and Supporter Engagement: Phil Howden

slo@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559504

Head of Press and Public Relations: Ian Appleyard

press@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559504

Ground Consultant: Gary Ventress

Assistant Groundsman: Kevin Russell


ACADEMY 

Academy Manager: Mark Spencer

mark.spencer@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 559507 

Youth Team Manager: Steve Torpey 

steve.torpey@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 559507 

Lead Youth Development Phase Coach: Luke Templeman

Lead Foundation Phase Coach: Dan Wilson

Lead Goalkeeper Phase Coach: Andy Collett


FOUNDATION

Foundation Manager: Paula Stainton 

paula.ycfc@live.co.uk  | 01904 559508 

Foundation Coach: Phil Smith


Ticket Office Opening Hours

Weekend Matchday: 10.30-15.00 & 16.45-17.15 
Midweek Matchday: 09.30-19.45 & 21.30-22.00

Club Shop Opening Hours
Monday-Friday: 11:30-15:00 

ycfc@just-sport.co.uk  | 01904 559503
 

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter for the chance to win match tickets!