Vanarama National League NorthVanarama National League North
Menu

York City FC Staff Information

We Fight To The End

York City Football Club 
Bootham Crescent 
York 
YO30 7AQ


General Office Opening Hours 
Monday to Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm 
Phone: 01904 624447 / 01904 559500 

Fax: 01904 631457      
General Enquiries: enquiries@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk


Patron: The Most Reverend and Right Honourable Dr John Sentamu, Archbishop of York



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: Jason McGill

Sporting Director: Dave Penney

Stadium Development Director: Ian McAndrew 

Marketing and Communications Director: Richard Adams

Managing Director: Steven Kilmartin

Financial Management Consultant: Peter Rookes 


COACHING STAFF

Manager: Martin Gray

Coach: Sean Gregan

Goalkeeping coach: Mark Bell

Matchday Analyst: Brian Atkinson

Head of Sports Medicine: Will Short

Lead Physiotherapist: Ian Gallagher

Kit Manager/Club Shop Manager: Mat Hawkhead 


ADMINISTRATION 

Club Secretary: Lisa Charlton 

lisa.charlton@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 624447 

Operations & Safety Manager: Chris Tock 

chris.tock@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 559504 
 

Head of Partnerships: Nick Greatrex 

nick.greatrex@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559501 

Head of Press and Public Relations: Ian Appleyard

press@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559504

Ground Consultant: Gary Ventress

Assistant Groundsman: Kevin Russell


ACADEMY 

Head of Youth: Dan Wilson

dan.wilson@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 559507 


FOUNDATION

Foundation Manager: Paula Stainton 

paula@yorkcityfcfoundation.co.uk  | 01904 559508 

Foundation Coach: Phil Smith


Ticket Office Opening Hours

Monday-Friday non-Matchdays: 09.30-16.30
Weekend Matchday: 10.30-15.00 & 16.45-17.15 
Midweek Matchday: 09.30-19.45 & 21.30-22.00

Club Shop Opening Hours
Monday-Friday: 11:30-15:00 

ycfc@just-sport.co.uk  | 01904 559503
 

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter for the chance to win match tickets!