Menu
Online Store Hospitality Buy Tickets

York City FC staff information

York City Football Club
Kathryn Avenue, Monks Cross Dr, Huntington, York YO32 9AF


General Office Opening Hours 
Monday to Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm 
Phone: 01904 624447 / 01904 559500 

Fax: 01904 631457      
General Enquiries: enquiries@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk


Patron: Dr John Sentamu, former Archbishop of York



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: Jason McGill

Sporting Director: Dave Penney

Stadium Development Director: Ian McAndrew 

Managing Director: Steven Kilmartin

Marketing & Communications Director: Richard Adams



MANAGEMENT & STAFF

Manager: Steve Watson

Assistant-manager: Micky Cummins

Lead Sports Therapist: Lewis Bulmer

Goalkeeper Coach: Andy Collett



OFFICE STAFF

Club Secretary: Lisa Charlton

lisa.charlton@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 624447

Commercial Manager: Liam McGuinness

commercial@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559501

Media Officer: Dan Simmonite 

dan.simmonite@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk I 01904 559501

Development Officer: Steve Dorey

steve.dorey@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559501

Retail Assistant: Julie Atkinson

clubshop@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk

 

GROUNDS STAFF

Groundsman: Kevin Russell

Groundsman: Malcolm Ibbotson



ACADEMY 

Youth Team Manager: Tim Ryan

tim.ryan@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk I 01904 559507

Head of Youth: Dan Wilson

dan.wilson@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 559507 


FOUNDATION

Foundation Manager: Paula Stainton 

Operations Manager: Phil Smith 

Female Football Officer: Jill Stacey 

Inclusion Officer: Amy Tyro 

 

Financial Management Consultant: Peter Rookes 


General Office - Opening Hours

Monday-Friday non-Matchdays: 9:30-16:30

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest updates!