Online StoreMatch TicketsHospitality

YCFC Squad 2019-20

York City official 2019-20 photograph (Thursday, 8th August 2019)

Back row (left-right): Jake Watson, Joshua King, Alex Kempster, Joe Tait, Sean Newton, Andy Bond, Kieran Green, Harry Spratt

Middle row (left-right): Ian Gallagher (Physio), Nathan Dyer, Jake Wright, Pete Jameson, Tom Allan, Ryan Whitley, Reiss Harrison, Wes York, Micky Cummins (assistant-manager)

Front row: David Ferguson, Adriano Moke, Dan Maguire, Jordan Burrow, Steve Watson (manager), Steve McNulty, Paddy McLaughlin, Kallum Griffiths, Macaulay Langstaff


Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter for the chance to win match tickets!