Vanarama National League NorthVanarama National League NorthMotorama

Voting open for Clubman award

By Ian Appleyard | 11th April 2018

Voting is now open for the York City 'Clubman of the Year' award 2018.

All votes should be submitted via email to before this Friday's 4.30pm deadline.

Alternatively, register your vote at the Club Shop which is open Mon-Fri between 9.30am and 4.30pm.

Supporters are asked to choose a player based on the following criteria - sportsmanship, effort on the field of play, and ability.

Who has won 'The Billy Fenton Memorial Clubman Award' over the last ten years?

  • Sean Newton (2017)
  • Dave Winfield (2016)
  • Keith Lowe (2015)
  • Lanre Oyebanjo (2014)
  • Daniel Parslow (2013)
  • Scott Kerr (2012)
  • Daniel Parslow (2011)
  • Michael Ingham (2010)
  • Daniel Parslow (2009)
  • David McGurk (2008)



Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter for the chance to win match tickets!