Online StoreMatch TicketsHospitality

'Goal of the Season' competition

10th May 2019

Win a City No.9 shirt signed by Steve Watson and Micky Cummins by entering our 'Goal of the Season' competition.

Simply watch the video compilation now available online - @YorkCityFC on Twitter or @yorkcityfc on Facebook -  and leave your vote under the Twitter feed or Facebook post. 

All supporters who get involved will be entered into the draw.

Deadline for votes is 9am next Friday, May 17.

  • Goal A: Simon Heslop (V Southport)
  • Goal B: Kallum Griffiths (V Kidderminster Harriers)
  • Goal C: Scott Burgess (V Kidderminster Harriers)
  • Goal D: Alex Kempster (V Spennymoor Town)
  • Goal E: Sean Newton (V Boston United)
  • Goal F: Jordan Burrow (V Ashton United)
  • Goal G: Adriano Moke (V Brackley Town)



Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form


Search form

Sign up to our newsletter for the chance to win match tickets!