Online Store Hospitality Buy Tickets

Squad confirmed for remainder of the season

By Dan Simmonite | 24th March 2022

After the National League registration deadline, we can now confirm our first team squad for the remainder of the 2021/22 campaign.



Pete Jameson

Ryan Whitley*

Maison Campbell



Michael Duckworth

Scott Barrow

Matty Brown

Josh King

Maxim Kouogun

Jonny Haase

Lewis Cunningham

Sam Sanders (on loan from Nottingham Forest until end of season)

Ben Dale**



Paddy McLaughlin

Olly Dyson

Michael Woods

AJ Greaves (on loan from Doncaster Rovers until end of season)

Akil Wright

Archie Whitfield

Jack Degruchy

Mitch Hancox (on loan from Hereford until end of season)

Kingsley James



Kurt Willoughby

Clayton Donaldson

Remy Longdon

Maziar Kouhyar

Luke Jones

Lenell John-Lewis (on loan from Grimsby Town until end of season)

Jack McKay

Kyle Lancaster**

Josh Knowles**


*Out on loan but has 24-hour recall clause.

**Youth Team player


Out on loan

Sean Newton (at Buxton until the end of the season)

Mackenzie Heaney (at Buxton until the end of the season)

Ryan Whitley (at Scarborough Athletic until the end of season)

Luke Jones (at Northallerton Town until April 2022)

Reon Potts (at Belper Town until end of season)

Lewis Cunningham (at Glossop North End until April 2022)

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form


Search form

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest updates!